thatwasjustadream.dreamwidth.org (thatwasjustadream.dreamwidth.org) wrote in 1_million_words,
thatwasjustadream.dreamwidth.org
thatwasjustadream.dreamwidth.org
1_million_words

Anyone up for Word Wars Saturday?

It's gonna be July! Anyone want to kick off the month aiming for some words? I have two times of day when I could be here for @2 hours - either starting at 11am Eastern/8am Pacific/3pm UTC or 9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific/1am UTC -- or both if we have takers.
Subscribe

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Word of the Day 02/00/23 Accelerando

    Accelerando (adverb, adjective) accelerando [ ak-sel-uh-ran-doh, -rahn-; Italian aht-che-le-rahn-daw ] adverb, adjective Music. 1. gradually…

  • A to Z Challenge

    Here's the rules: 1) 100 words or 1 graphic for each letter of the alphabet. It's that easy. And perk – It’s the alphabet you know…

  • Daily Count reminder

    How is the writing thing going for you? Any bumps or hiccups in remembering the days you're accountable for? If not, great! If so, that's still…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments