July 9th, 2016

secret smile [Tiva]

anyone up for weekend word wars??

So I'm a thousand words behind on my Camp NaNo count and I'd reeeally like to catch up! anyone game to join me? I will start in about an hour. intended times are below.

EDIT: bumping times another hour ahead!

ROUND ONE - 2:00pm-2:20pm PST (5:00pm-5:20pm EST, 9:00-9:20pm GMT)
me - 406
Dream - 447

ROUND TWO - 2:30pm-2:50pm PST (5:30pm-5:50pm EST, 9:30pm-9:50pm GMT)
me - 194
Dream - 376

ROUND THREE - 3:00pm-3:20pm PST (6:00pm-6:20pm EST, 10:00-10:20pm GMT)
me - 289

TOTAL WORDS: 1712