Ruby-Che [Draco's Dreamer] (dracosdreamer) wrote in 1_million_words,
Ruby-Che [Draco's Dreamer]
dracosdreamer
1_million_words

  • Mood:
  • Music:

anyone up for Word Wars?

in about an hour?

thought we could do three rounds.

5:10-5:30pm PST / 8:10-8:20pmEST / 1:10-1:30am GMT
5:35-5:55pm PST / 8:35-8:55pmEST / 1:35-1:55am GMT
6:00-6:20pm PST / 9:00-9:20pmEST / 2:00-2:20am GMT

ETA - TOTAL WORDS: 1837 words!
Tags: challenge: word race
Subscribe

  • Daily Count Challenge to cmk418

    Well I got a bit of a late start writing as I have injured my ankle and the pain medication is making me sleepy but I still managed to get about 3k…

  • Daily Count

    Despite not thinking I'd get much done... the words were flowing and I ended up with 1,115 words. And plans for the next part (once I do some…

  • Passing the Daily Challenge to Shanachie!

    Sorry I'm a few hours late posting but I guess better late than never. Sadly, I was made of fail on my challenge day. shanachie_quill,…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 18 comments

  • Daily Count Challenge to cmk418

    Well I got a bit of a late start writing as I have injured my ankle and the pain medication is making me sleepy but I still managed to get about 3k…

  • Daily Count

    Despite not thinking I'd get much done... the words were flowing and I ended up with 1,115 words. And plans for the next part (once I do some…

  • Passing the Daily Challenge to Shanachie!

    Sorry I'm a few hours late posting but I guess better late than never. Sadly, I was made of fail on my challenge day. shanachie_quill,…