craterdweller (craterdweller) wrote in 1_million_words,
craterdweller
craterdweller
1_million_words

Saturday Word Wars

Finishing up my oatmeal but ready for more words!

Round 1: 06:00am 06:25am PDT (14:00 - 14:25 UTC)
Round 2: 06:35am 07:00am PDT (14:35 - 15:00 UTC)
Round 3: 07:10am 07:35am PDT (15:10 - 15:35 UTC)
Round 4: 07:45am 08:10am PDT (15:45 - 16:10 UTC)

I'll follow my usual pattern of starting/ending rounds with a new comment.

We rocked!

asphaltcowgrrl: 1612 words
thtwzjustadream: 720 words
severina2001: 1050 words
craterdweller: 1491 words

4873 total words!

WE WERE AWESOME!

Back around 3PM Pacific (11PM UTC) for another set of rounds
Tags: challenge: word race
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 71 comments