Ruby-Che [Draco's Dreamer] (dracosdreamer) wrote in 1_million_words,
Ruby-Che [Draco's Dreamer]
dracosdreamer
1_million_words

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Word Wars - late Sunday edition?

I need motivation and I also need my 100 words for mini wrimo today. (Wouldn't mind getting 200 actually since I got 0 words yesterday) Just two rounds because I'm feeling sleepy.

Round 1: 9:45pm-10:15pm PST (05:45am-06:15am UTC)
Round 2: 10:25pm-10:45pm PST (06:25am-06:45am UTC)

anyone wanna join me?
Tags: challenge: word race
Subscribe

  • Daily Count Challenge - March!

    March forward with all the words! Comment here and we'll put you on the list! It's as simple as stepping up when your name is called and doing your…

  • Daily count challenge to bizarra

    Had a fairly productive day. Wrote 500 words and finished a femslash story and I have a better idea on what I'm going to write for another one so…

  • Daily Count Challenge to cmk418

    I managed to write over 4,000 words today which I am pretty proud of. I focused on one of my big bang challenges and made a lot of headway on it and…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment