craterdweller (craterdweller) wrote in 1_million_words,
craterdweller
craterdweller
1_million_words

Word Wars - Sunday Edition

We've just switched off from Daylight savings time here so I'm posting this a bit early to eliminate the confusion (Sorry totally forgot that was this weekend). Anyway Word Wars will start in about an hour from now.

Round 1: 10:00am 10:25am PST (06:00PM - 06:25PM UTC)
Round 2: 10:35am 11:00am PST (06:35pm - 07:00pm UTC)
Round 3: 11:10am 11:35am PST (07:10pm - 07:35pm UTC)
Round 4: 11:45am 12:10pm PST (07:45pm - 08:10pm UTC)
Tags: challenge: word race
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 37 comments