ThatWasJustaDream (thtwzjustadream) wrote in 1_million_words,
ThatWasJustaDream
thtwzjustadream
1_million_words

Anyone up for Word Wars Sunday?

I'm hoping to break through some roadblocks on a few stories this weekend, and I'm thinking Word Wars would help. Anyone up for 10:30am Eastern/ 7:30am Pacific / 2:30pm UTC?

Thinking four half hour rounds, or three if we're busy with other stuff. Know it's the holiday but... thought I'd see!
Tags: challenge: word race
Subscribe

  • Daily Count reminder

    How is the writing thing going for you? Any bumps or hiccups in remembering the days you're accountable for? If not, great! If so, that's still…

  • Daily count challenge to Flipflop-Diva

    Ugh, 500 words was all I managed so not feeling particularly happy! Sigh, passing the torch to flipflop_diva and hoping your muse is kind…

  • Daily Count Challenge to skargasm.

    I was all behind with everything that I totally forgot it was my day yesterday. I saw the tag shortly before the day ended so I couldn't get…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 10 comments

  • Daily Count reminder

    How is the writing thing going for you? Any bumps or hiccups in remembering the days you're accountable for? If not, great! If so, that's still…

  • Daily count challenge to Flipflop-Diva

    Ugh, 500 words was all I managed so not feeling particularly happy! Sigh, passing the torch to flipflop_diva and hoping your muse is kind…

  • Daily Count Challenge to skargasm.

    I was all behind with everything that I totally forgot it was my day yesterday. I saw the tag shortly before the day ended so I couldn't get…