Ruby-Che [Draco's Dreamer] (dracosdreamer) wrote in 1_million_words,
Ruby-Che [Draco's Dreamer]
dracosdreamer
1_million_words

  • Mood:
  • Music:

anyone up for Word Wars this afternoon?

so I'm dogsitting all the live long day and I'd like to get some writing and/or reviewing done to catch up on my Big Buddy count. anyone want to join me in a bit?

Round 1: 2:30-2:55pm PST (10:30-10:55pm GMT)
Round 2: 3:05-3:30pm PST (11:05-11:30pm GMT)
Round 3: 3:40-4pm PST (11:40-12am GMT)
Round 4: 4:10-4:40pm PST (12:10-12:40am GMT)

(p.s. if the time converter website I've used is wrong, lemme know, LOL)

scores

round one
me - 45

round two
me - 155
candream - 169
thtwzjustadream - 411

round three
me - 314
candream - 128
thtwzjustadream - 318


round four
me - 148
candream - 147
thtwzjustadream - 695

ETA because I got busy last night!

GRAND TOTAL: 2530 words!


kaige68, tagging you in case you need to log this anywhere :D
Tags: challenge: word race
Subscribe

  • Lazy Monday

    Well hello there good people of 1_million_words, and happy Monday to you! It's Patriots Day here in Massachusetts (and Maine too) and I…

  • Monday, Monday, Monday!

    Happy Monday! I hope that you’re all doing well out there. Nothing exciting going on in my world, so let’s get right to it! Reminders:…

  • Another Tuesday Monday

    Hi everyone, how are you doing? I hope you had a lovely Easter if you celebrate or otherwise get two extra days off work like many of us do here in…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 36 comments

  • Lazy Monday

    Well hello there good people of 1_million_words, and happy Monday to you! It's Patriots Day here in Massachusetts (and Maine too) and I…

  • Monday, Monday, Monday!

    Happy Monday! I hope that you’re all doing well out there. Nothing exciting going on in my world, so let’s get right to it! Reminders:…

  • Another Tuesday Monday

    Hi everyone, how are you doing? I hope you had a lovely Easter if you celebrate or otherwise get two extra days off work like many of us do here in…