craterdweller (craterdweller) wrote in 1_million_words,
craterdweller
craterdweller
1_million_words

  • Mood:

Even More Word Wars - Starting at 13:00 PST

I've taken a healthy break - now I'm ready to crank out some more words. 4 more rounds of word wars if anyone is around/interested. (1pm PST for those not good with 24 hour times :D)

Round 1: 13:00 13:25 PST (21:00 - 21:25 UTC)
Round 2: 13:35 14:00 PST (21:35 - 22:00 UTC)
Round 3: 14:10 14:35 PST (22:00 - 22:35 UTC)
Round 4: 14:45 15:10 PST (22:45 - 23:10 UTC)

See everyone after I have a quick bite to eat :D

Final Totals:
guineamania: 284 words
elasticella: 687 words
kaige68: 1234 words
thtwzjustadream: 400 words
craterdweller: 1725 words

Total words: 4330 words

WE TOOK NO PRISONERS :D WELL DONE EVERYONE!
Tags: challenge: word race
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 34 comments