craterdweller (craterdweller) wrote in 1_million_words,
craterdweller
craterdweller
1_million_words

  • Mood:

Word Wars 5pm Edition

As promised I'll be starting another set of word wars. Running a few minutes behind so let's plan on ten past the hour? Sorry for the delay :(

Round 1: 17:10pm 17:35pm PST (01:10 - 01:35 UTC)
Round 2: 17:45pm 18:10pm PST (01:45 - 02:10 UTC)
Round 1: 18:20pm 18:45pm PST (02:20 - 02:45 UTC)
Round 1: 18:55pm 19:20pm PST (02:55 - 03:20 UTC)

What is everyone working on tonight?

Sorry these results are a bit late - I started watching a dvd and got distracted :)

WE SO TOTALLY OWNED THIS DAY THOUGH!!!

severina2001: 1393+ words
sandrasfisher: 831 words
thtwzjustadream: 520 words
haldoor: 786+ words
kaige68: 1628 words
craterdweller: 862 words

Total words: 6020 words + more words (at least a couple of folks kept writing for additional time) and quite a few finished/started/revised projects.

WELL DONE EVERYONE!!
Tags: challenge: word race
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 83 comments