craterdweller (craterdweller) wrote in 1_million_words,
craterdweller
craterdweller
1_million_words

  • Mood:

Word Wars 7am (PST) or 2PM UTC edition

A little worn out from last week - but I'm still game for some word wars :) Everyone have their rare pairs or favorite projects ready?

Round 1 07:00 am PST (15:00 UTC) - 07:25 am PST (15:25 UTC)
Round 2 07:35 am PST (15:35 UTC) - 08:00 am PST (16:00 UTC)
Round 3 08:10 am PST (16:10 UTC) - 08:35 am PST (16:35 UTC)
Round 4 08:45 am PST (16:45 UTC) - 09:10 am PST (17:10 UTC)

TOTALS:
guineamania: 1101 words and 2015 Brag Book post is up.
alba17: 1888 words
kaige68: 2109 words including a nonfiction piece
craterdweller: 1289 words on a new rare pair

6387 rockin' words! YAY US!!!
Tags: challenge: word race
Subscribe

  • That's it! It's 2021 Everywhere!

    We are done for the year! Well for a minute anyway. Tally up your numbers, post them in the appropriate locations, take a breather and then LETS GET…

  • 1 Hour!

    Your challenge (should you choose to accept it) is to crank out 100 words or 1 graphic inspired by the word: End

  • 2 Hours

    Your challenge (should you choose to accept it) is to crank out 100 words or 1 graphic inspired by the word: Experiment

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 44 comments

  • That's it! It's 2021 Everywhere!

    We are done for the year! Well for a minute anyway. Tally up your numbers, post them in the appropriate locations, take a breather and then LETS GET…

  • 1 Hour!

    Your challenge (should you choose to accept it) is to crank out 100 words or 1 graphic inspired by the word: End

  • 2 Hours

    Your challenge (should you choose to accept it) is to crank out 100 words or 1 graphic inspired by the word: Experiment