craterdweller (craterdweller) wrote in 1_million_words,
craterdweller
craterdweller
1_million_words

  • Mood:

Word Wars - Saturday Eve/Sunday Morning 18:00 PST (02:00 UTC)

Just got home from work, so I'm going to decompress and have some dinner. If anyone is around, I'll be happy to host a 3 or 4 rounds of word wars at 18:00 PST (02:00 UTC). My schedule is looking pretty open for tomorrow as well - so maybe 07:00 PST (15:00 UTC).
Tags: challenge: word race
Subscribe

  • Word of the Day 12/02/21 Cathartic

    Cathartic (adjective, noun) cathartic [ kuh-thahr-tik ] adjective 1. of or relating to catharsis. 2. Also ca·thar·ti·cal. evacuating the bowels;…

  • Word of the Day 12/01/21 Perfidy

    Perfidy (noun) perfidy [ pur-fi-dee ] noun, plural per·fi·dies. 1. deliberate breach of faith or trust; faithlessness; treachery: perfidy that…

  • Word of the Day 11/30/21 Propitious

    Propitious (adjective) propitious [ pruh-pish-uhs ] (previously 07-31-13) adjective 1. presenting favorable conditions; favorable: propitious…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 5 comments